Notice

Home / News
[SDGO] Temporary Server Maintenance

No. 8016 | Date: 07-31-2013

Greetings Everyone,
 

We’re going to be doing some back-end stuff (moving databases around) tonight. While you won’t notice the changes afterwards, what this does mean is that you won’t be able to log into GAME tonight for the couple hours listed below (according to time zone).
 

10PM to 12AM (PT) / 1AM to 3AM (ET) / 6AM to 8AM (GMT)
 

However, you can log into GAME BEFORE the times listed above and continue to play during these hours!

If you were planning on some epic gaming tonight, make sure you log into the game before the times listed above so that you can continue to play!

Should you have any purchase issues, please let us know via Help Desk.
Thanks,

[GM]OfficeGuy, OGP Promo Team

Copyright by ©SOTSU, SUNRISE ©SOTSU, SUNRISE, MBS ©BANDAI KOREA
Developed by SOFTMAX / Published by OGPlanet

Bandai Softmax OGPlanet