Notice

Home / News
[SDGO] Forum Maintenance (Aug.14th, 2013)

No. 8052 | Date: 08-14-2013

Greetings Pilots,

OGP's Forums, including SDGO's, will be undergoing a Maintenance from 10:00PM Pacific Time to approximately 12:00AM Pacific (12:00AM-2:00AM Central, 1:00AM-3:00AM Eastern).

SDGO Servers will function regularly. Thank you for your kind patience in this matter.

Sincerely,
[GM]Secutor

Copyright by ©SOTSU, SUNRISE ©SOTSU, SUNRISE, MBS ©BANDAI KOREA
Developed by SOFTMAX / Published by OGPlanet

Bandai Softmax OGPlanet