Notice

Home / News
Scheduled Daylight Savings Maintenance – November 3, 2013

No. 8222 | Date: 11-01-2013

Hello,
All OGP Game Servers will undergo a Daylight Savings Time maintenance on Sunday, November 3rd, 2013.
The maintenance will begin at [12:30AM] Pacific Standard Time, and be completed at approximately [1:30AM] PST.
Thank you for your patience and continued support.

Time:
Sunday, November 3rd, 2013
Pacific : 12:30AM – 1:30AM (PST)
Eastern : 3:30AM – 4:30AM (EST)
Europe : 7:30AM – 8:30AM (GMT)

What will be unavailable:
All OGP Games.

Changes and Updates:
- Server time adjustment
- System modifications and server updates

Copyright by ©SOTSU, SUNRISE ©SOTSU, SUNRISE, MBS ©BANDAI KOREA
Developed by SOFTMAX / Published by OGPlanet

Bandai Softmax OGPlanet